## Composition of IQAC Year 2019-20

1. Dr. Smriti Bhosle Chairperson- Principal

2. Mr. Ravindra Muntode Member- Administrative Staff

3. Dr. Bharati Tendulkar Member -Teacher

4. Ms. Shital Rawal Member- Teacher

5. Ms. Neeta Kadam Member- Teacher

6. Ms. Gayatri Bapat Member- Management

7. Ms. Shraddha Rambade Member- Alumni

8. Ms. Kirti Palsamkar Member- Student

9. Mr. K. S. Gaikwad Coordinator- IQAC